• Stephanie Berry - SSD Coordinator x18404

    seberry@ssdmo.org


    Jamie Mintner - Psychologist x18927

    jlmintner@ssdmo.org

    mintner.jamie@wgmail.org


    Denise Addis - Speech 

    draddis@sdmo.org

    addis.denise@wgmail.org

    Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 8:00-9:00 

     

    Elizabeth Kast - Speech

    314-989-8100 ext. 1606

    ekast@ssdmo.org

    kast.elizabeth@wgmail.org

    Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 11:00-12:00


    Leslie Auer - Teacher 

    314-989-8100 ext. 1108

    laauer@ssdmo.org

    auer.leslie@wgmail.org

    Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 7:30-8:30


    Melissa Cochran - Teacher 

    314-989-8100 ext. 5746

    mrcochran@ssdmo.org

    cochran.melissa@wgmail.org

    Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 8:00-9:00


    Polly Hake - Teacher 

    314-989-8100 ext. 2706

    pahake@ssdmo.org

    hake.polly@wgmail.org

    Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 8:00-9:00


    Renee Liebetreu - Teacher 

    314-989-8100 ext. 3990

    raliebetreu@ssdmo.org

    liebetreu.renee@wgmail.org

    Office Hours: M-F 8:00-9:00