PTO Contacts

  • PTO General Inbox: HixsonMiddlePTO at

    Please allow 2-3 days for a reply.
    2022-2023 Board: 
    Sarah Middendorf
    Steph Slonka
    Vice Presidents: 
    Vicky Holway
    Lorna Sanchez McClellan 
    Communication/Social Media:
    Lindsay Moody
    Kelly Dunsford
    Kay Horner
    Rebecca Dohrman
    Julie Blank
    Elisa Tomich

    PTO Committees:

    • Webster Holiday House Tour
    • Teacher Appreciation
    • Social
    • Welcome & Connect
    • Equity Committee
    • Fundraising
    • Fortnightly
    We welcome help on all of the above committees. Please email us at hixsonmiddlepto at to indicate which committees you'd like to become involved with.