PTO Executive Board 2021-2022

  • For Clark PTO business, please use the following:

    PTO Communications: Requests for items to be included in Clark PTO communications such as the weekly Eagle Eye should be sent to the Clark PTO Communications Team.

    PTO Treasurer: Requests for reimbursement should be sent to the Clark PTO Treasurer.

    Senior Co-Presidents Angie Crull and Erin Zirngibl
    Junior Co-Presidents Stephanie Siefert and Jourdan Timmermann
    Senior and Junior Vice Presidents  Brandy Turek and Anne Tilly Luther
    Senior Secretary Kristey Walker
    Junior Secretary Emily Powley
    Treasurer Josh Brinkley (
    Auditor Jeff Heitgerd
    Senior Communications Officer Cori Villani (
    Junior Communications Officer Jess Wroughton
    Equity in Education Officer and Co-Officer Nicole Post and Jocelyn Meyer
    Fundraising Officer Rebecca Punselie