Contact Information

  • The Webster Groves School District Business and Operations Departments are responsible for optimizing funding opportunities and resources to meet and sustain goals  set out in the district’s strategic plan. The departments ensure that taxpayer dollars are used responsibly, efficiently and in compliance with state and federal guidelines.

    The Business and Operations departments include the areas of finance, budgeting, accounting, payroll, purchasing, accounts payable, accounts receivable, technology, facility maintenance, grounds, construction, food service and student transportation.

     

    Assistant Superintendant-
    Chief Financial/Operating Officer
    Pam Frazier
    314.961.1233
    ext. 10020
    email: frazier.pam@wgmail.org

    Business Services
    Director of Business Services
    Emilie Vaughan
    314.918.4015
    email:  vaughan.emilie@wgmail.org
      Facilities & Transportation
    Director of Operations
    Jason Mueller
    314.918.4012 | ext. 10012
    email: mueller.jason@wgmail.org


    Technology Learning Center
    Director of Technology
    Zach Klestinske
    314.918.4188 | ext. 11966
    email: zach@wgmail.org
      Food Service
    Director of Dining Services
    Brittany Richars
    314.918.4156 | ext. 11935
    email: richars.brittany@wgmail.org

    Retirement, Health Insurance, Dental Insurance, Life Insurance, or Annuity
    Director of Staff Services
    LaNita Harrison
    314.918.4309
    ext. 10009
    e-mail: harrison.lanita@wgmail.org

     


    Construction Project Manager

    Rob Steuber
    314.918.4011
    email: steuber.rob@wgmail.org



    Administrative Assistant - CFO/COO
    Natalie Kerry
    314.918.4140
    ext. 10027
    email: kerry.natalie@wgmail.org



       

     

        Payroll Coordinator
        Carl Davis
        314.918.4017
        ext. 10017
        email: davis.carl@wgmail.org

    Accounts Payable
    Michelle Heimann
    314.918.4014
    ext. 10014
    email: heimann.michelle@wgmail.org

     

     

     

    Business & Operations Organizational Chart