• PTO Executive Board & Committee Chairs

    Executive Board for 2022-2023:

    Co-Presidents: Niki Winchester and Rebecca Dohrman

    Co-Vice President 1s: Indra Russell, Abby Schafers

    Co-Vice President 2s: Rebecca Oberle

    Co-Treasurers: Chris Jackson, Julie Tubbs

    Secretary: Maria Faul

    Teacher Representatives:

    Lisa Hilpert

    Shannon Marks

    Committee Chairs for 2022-2023:

    PTO Adult Fundraiser: Johnna Leonard, Marisa Yoder, and Niki Winchester

    Equity Committee: TBD

    Equity in Action Committee Representative from Hudson: Margo Smith

    Staff Appreciation: Ashley Roedemeier and Becky Yust

    Playground: Allison Aardsma and Leah Rush

    Book Fair: Abby Schafers

    Fall Fundraiser: Caitlin Jahnsen and Rebecca Dohrman

    Welcome Committee/Hudson Cares: Meaghan Sablich, Mandy Kirschner, and Sarah Marshall

    Beautification Committee: Leah Rush, Michael Shipley, and Jen Marquardt

    Dine Outs: Indra Russell and Carol Woodruff

    Spring Walkathon: Amy Gerber and Rebecca Dohrman

    Flocking Fundaiser: Rebecca Yust and Amelia Klueter

    Spring Picnic: Jen Isaac and TBD

    Cinco de Mayo Parking Fundraiser: Dave Powers