•  

    Parent Advisory Committee

    The Webster Groves district PAC (Parent Advisory Committee) was formed by families who want to do everything in their power to see that children with disabilities and/or unique learning needs are not only educated effectively but afforded the dignity of belonging in our public schools.

    PAC representatives communicate regularly and directly with SSD and WG administrators about the needs and interests of students who have IEPs and 504 plans. Webster Groves also has one new representative to the SSD PAC, Gayle Jones.

    PAC Contacts

    Liaison   Email Address  
             
    Gayle Jones   dal-diva@swbell.net    
        314-323-4993    
             
    Rebecca O'Laughlin rebeccamichellelinz@gmail.com  
        (646)957-5424    
             
    JJ Gossrau   jgosssrau@gmail.com    
        (314)330-7855    
             
    Dawn Fredman   dawn.fredman@gmail.com    
        (636) 498-1289    


    Administrative Contacts

    Director of Special Education
    Catina Lyles
    314-989-8277  
    Email: CLLyles@ssdmo.org

    Area Coordinator 9-12
    Ellie Jacobs
    Webster Groves Office: 314.918.4034
    Email: jacobs.ellie@wgmail.org

    Area Coordinator 6-8
    Stephanie Berry
    314-963-6450
    Email: seberry@ssdmo.org

    Early Childhood Area Coordinator
    Debbie Crowder
    314-989-8374
    Email: DSCrowder@ssdmo.org

    Area Coordinator K-5 
    Joy Yowell
    314-918-4246
    Email: JLYowell@ssdmo.org

     

    Section 504 Coordinator 
    John M. Thomas
    314.918.4378, ext. 10992
    Email: thomas.johnm@wgmail.org