2023-24 Meeting Schedule

  • August 15, 2023 - Bond project update, annual bylaws review
    September 19, 2023 - Tax Rate Setting, budget review, ESSER funds discussion
    October 17, 2023 - Audit report, Bond Project Update
    November 21, 2023 - Budget adjustments, facilities funding
    December 2023 - No meeting (Winter Break)
    January 16, 2024 - State funding outlook
    February 20, 2024 - District contract reviews, Bond Project Update
    March 5, 2024 - Bond Issuance
    April 16, 2024 - Preliminary Budget for 2022-23, enrollment projections
    May 21, 2024 - Staffing, salary and benefits, Final Budget, projections
    June 18, 2024 - TBD
    July 2024 - No meeting (Summer Break)

    NOTE:  Meetings are generally held 7:30-8:30 AM in the Board Room at the Admin Building, 400 E. Lockwood or remotely via Zoom. The place, date, and time for any particular meeting (including by teleconference or videoconference), however, may be changed as set forth in the FAC Bylaws.

  • The purpose of the FAC shall be to monitor financial issues and trends facing the Webster Groves School District and to provide public oversight and advice to the Board and the District’s administration regarding financial and related issues, acting in the public’s best interest as a community representative and liaison to the Board. The FAC shall be fact-finding and advisory in nature, and not executive. The role and actions of the FAC shall be subject in all respects to the Board’s policies and requirements regarding advisory committees generally and the FAC specifically, and the FAC shall not have the power to make monetary or other decisions for the Board.

    Please see the handbook and bylaws for more information.

    Members shall be appointed to three-year terms by the Board of Education


    Cullen Kuhn, Chair
    Kurt Schafers, Vice Chair
    Joshua Brinkley, Secretary
    Justin Hauke
    Grayson McComb
    Edward Scholl
    Martin Stammer
    Eric Minute
    Rob Martin
    Tara Scheer, Board Liaison
    Aaron Winkler, District Liaison
    Pam Frazier, District Liaison
    Emilie Vaughan, District Liaison