To shape wellness policies and practices, remove health barriers in the educational setting, and empower all students, staff, and families to develop lifelong healthy habits.

    Committee Members

    Co-Coordinators: Rachel Huertas, Tina Clark-Scott

    Ashley Mooring, Sarah Biffar, Darcie Deneal, Jessica Gewinner , Lindsey Grave, Cathy Hausel , Amy Hensley , Christine Keller, Jamie Krause , Lily Dixon, Meagan Lozano, Vanessa Palmer, Megan Pribish Brittany Richars,  Tara Scheer 

    Meeting Dates

    • November 16, 2023
    • December 21, 2023
    • January 18, 2024
    • February 15, 2023
    • March 15, 2024

    All meetings are held in the Board Room at Central Office (400 East Lockwood Ave.) at 4:00 pm unless otherwise noted.  A virtual option may also be available for meetings.  If you have a comment or suggestion please use the link below for public comments. 

    District Wellness Policy                                                                                                      

    Public Comment