• Mission Statement
    The Webster Groves School District community is committed to academic and personal success for every student.

    Vision Statement
    As a learning community, the Webster Groves School District will lead in purposeful innovation that challenges each of us to discover and pursue our passions and make a positive impact on the world.

    —Adopted June 24, 2013 by WGSD Board of Education


    Superintendent 
    Dr. John Simpson
    918-4005 or 961-1233, ext. 10005
    e-mail: simpson.john@wgmail.org

      Chief Communications Officer 
    Cathy Vespereny
    918-4006 or 961-1233, ext.10006
    e-mail: vespereny.cathy@wgmail.org
    Assistant Superintendent for Learning
    Dr. Kristin Denbow

    918-4008 or 961-1233, ext.10008
    e-mail: denbow.kristin@wgmail.org

      Director of Student Services 
    John M. Thomas
    918-4378 or 961-1233, ext.10992
    e-mail: thomas.johnm@wgmail.org
    Assistant Superintendent -
    Human Resources
    Dr. Sandy Wiley

    918-4002 or 961-1233, ext.10002
    e-mail: wiley.sandy@wgmail.org 
     
      Director of Special Education 
    Catina Lyles
    314-989-8277   
    e-mail: CLyles@ssdmo.org
    Director of Staff Services
    LaNita Harrison

    918-4309 or 961-1233, ext. 10009
    e-mail: harrison.lanita@wgmail.org

      Director of Technology
    Bill Koulouriotis

    918-4188 or 961-1233, ext. 11966
    e-mail: bill@wgmail.org
    Interim Chief Financial Officer
    Bruce Ellerman

    918-4020 or 961-1233, ext.10020
    e-mail: ellerman.bruce@wgmail.org
      Director of Instructional Technology
    Tim Brown

    918-4159 or 961-1233, ext. 10022
    email: brown.tim@wgmail.org

    Comptroller
    JoAnn Kite

    918-4015 or 961-1233,  ext. 10015
    e-mail: kite.joann@wgmail.org

      Director of Facilities
    Matt Palmer

    918-4012 or 961-1233, ext. 10012
    e-mail: palmer.matt@wgmail.org
    Director of Dining Services
    918-4156 or 961-1233, ext. 11935

     

     

      Construction Project Manager
    Rob Steuber

    392-3124 or 961-1233, ext. 10938
    e-mail: steuber.rob@wgmail.org