• BOE President Amy Clendennen  

    Amy Clendennen - President
    Phone: 314.540.9947 • email: clendennen.amy@wgmail.org 
    Elected in 2011, re-elected 2014, 2017 and 2020. Term expires 2023 

    Amy Clendennen is serving her third term as a BOE member. She is a Shareholder in the law firm Tueth Keeney Cooper Mohan & Jackstadt, PC, where she specializes in education law. Amy earned a bachelor's degree in English from Truman State University, a Master's Degree from Ball State University, and a law degree from Washington University in St. Louis.  Amy and Andy Clendennen have twins, both of whom are Webster Groves High School graduates and an eigth grader at Hixson.

    David Addison   David Addison - Vice President
    Phone: 314.255.7165 • email: addison.david@wgmail.org 
    Elected in 2011, re-elected 2014, 2017, 2020. Term expires 2023

    David Addison, a Senior Vice President with RGA Reinsurance Co., is serving his third term on the School Board. He is certified at the Master Board Member level by the Missouri School Boards’ Association. He holds an MBA from the Olin Business School at Washington University. He and his wife, Rhona, have been active volunteers throughout the district and David currently acts as School Board Liaison to the WGSD Foundation. They are parents to two WGHS graduattes. David is a member of the district’s Meet and Confer committee and represents the School Board on the Finance Advisory Board Committee, the Parks and Recreation Commission and the TIF commission. He has liaison responsibilities between the School Board and Avery, Clark and Edgar Road Elementary schools. 

    Jo Doll   Jo Doll
    Phone 314-918-7753 • email: doll.jo@wgmail.org
    Elected in 2017, re-elected 2020.  Term expires 2023

    Jo Doll is serving her first term as a member of the board. An active volunteer in the district, she is a licensed physical therapist with 26 years in the field of outpatient orthopedics. She has served on the district’s Legislative Advocacy Committee and in various PTO positions at Hudson, Bristol, Steger, Hixson and the High School. She holds a bachelor’s degree in psychology and a master’s in physical therapy, both from Washington University. She and her husband have three sons,one of whom is at the High School and two recent graduates.
    Christine keller   Christine Keller
    Phone: 372-1046 • e-mail: keller.christine@wgmail.org
    Elected in 2018. Term expires in 2021

    Christine Keller, employed in the Olin Business School at Washington University in St. Louis, is serving her first term on the Board of Education. She holds a master’s degree in counseling from Webster University and bachelor’s degrees in French and International Studies from Illinois College. She currently serves on the district's Building Advisory, Legislative Advocacy, Equity in Education committees, and has volunteered through the Parent Teacher Organizations of multiple schools, and co-founded the Parent Equity Group at Edgar Road School.  She and her husband, Brian, have two daughters in district schools.
     Alex Kahn  

    Alexander (Alex) Kahn
    Phone: 314-606-3137 • email: kahn.alexander@wgmail.org
    Elected in 2019.  Term expires 2022 

    Alexander (Alex) Kahn, pricing manager at Nestle Purina PetCare Co. is serving his first term on the board.  He holds a master's degree in business administration from Olin Business School, Washington University and a bachelor's degree in business from the University of Missouri-Columbia.  Alex is a member of the district's Legislative Advocacy Commitee and also represents the district by serving on the governing council of the Special School District.  He has the liaison responsibilities between the school board and Hudson and Edgar Road Elementary schools. He and his wife, Christine, have one son who recently began kindergarten in the district.

    Kita Quinn   Kita Quinn
    Phone: 308-0807 • e-mail: quinn.kita@wgmail.org
    Elected in 2018. Term expires in 2021

    Kita Quinn is a broadcast engineer for a local television station. She holds a bachelor’s degree in film and video from Georgia State University. She currently has three daughters in district schools, one graduate and is a Webster Alumni herself.  She participates in several equity groups within the district, serves as a Girls on the Run Coach and on the Parent Teacher Organization board for the Elementary Computer School.
     Allen Todd  

    (Pending Swearing in on Monday, June 8)

    Thomas (Allen) Todd II 
    Phone: 314-803-2181 • e-mail: todd.allen@wgmail.org
    Elected in 2020. Term expires in 2022 

    Thomas (Allen) Todd lives in Webster Groves with his wife Heather and their two kids, Avery, a second grader at Bristol and Evan, a preschooler at the Walter Ambrose Family Center.  Allen is currently chair of the school district's Finance Advisory Committee and has been a member of the district's Legislative Advocacy Committtee.  In addition, he served two years as president of the Parent Teacher Organization at Ambrose.  He also serves on the board of directors of Non-Profit Missouri, as the secretary/treasurer. 

    In his professional life, Allen is the director of partnerships and initiatives for Health Literacy Media.  He has spent nearly 20 years working in non-profit, governmental and public policy settings, including working for several years in the U.S. House of Representatives.  He has also managed numerous political campaigns at the state and federal levels.  A proud product of public education from kindergarten through college, he comes from a family of educators, including his mother, who taught kindergarten for more than 30 years.  He is excited to bring his personal and professional experience to the Board of Education.


    Board Secretary/Sunshine Law requests:    Shari Meyers meyers.shari@wgmail.org   314-961-1233.

    Please click here to download a copy of the Sunshine Law Records Request form.