Contact Information

  • Principal:
    Dr. Shenita Mayes

    314-918-4551  |  ext. 14001
    mayes.shenita@wgmail.org

    Assistant Principals:
    Benjamin Flunker
    314-918-4661 |  ext. 14926
    flunker.benjamin@wgmail.org

    Dr. Aimee Vogt

    314-918-4567  | ext. 14917
    vogt.aimee@wgmail.org

    Michael Hazelton

    314-918-4552  | ext. 14902
    hazelton.mike@wgmail.org

    Admin Assistant to the Principal: 
    Sarah Magruder

    314-918-4557  |  ext. 14907
    magruder.sarah@wgmail.org

    Office Secretary:

    314-918-4550 | ext. 14916


    Office Secretary:
    Charleyne Coil
    314-963-6450 | ext. 14932
    coil.charleyne@wgmail.org

    Office Assistant:
    Robin Lamar
    314.963.6450 I ext. 14900
    lamar.robin@wgmail.org


    Technology:
    Jason Heisel
    314-963-6450 | ext. 14911
    heisel.jason@wgmail.org


    Counselors:
    Emily Bardot, 6th Grade

    314-918-4554 | ext. 14904
    bardot.emily@wgmail.org

    Sarah Bodi, 6th - 8th Grade
    314-918-4555 |  ext. 14905
    bodi.sarah@wgmail.org


    Constance West, 7th Grade
    west.constance@wgmail.org

    Scharma Banks, 8th Grade
    314-918-4694 | ext. 14928
    banks.scharma@wgmail.org

    Earline Banks,
    Counseling Assistant & Registrar
    314-918-4556 | ext. 14906
    banks.earline@wgmail.org

    Nurse: 
    Amy Hensley

    314-918-4559  | ext. 14909
    hensley.amy@wgmail.org


    Clinic Aide:
    Taneisha Price
    Ext. 14929


    Area SSD Coordinator 6-8
    Stephanie Berry
    314-963-6450

    Email: seberry@ssdmo.org




    Serving: Grades 6, 7 & 8
    August 2022 enrollment: 991
    School Hours: 8:25am - 3:25pm
    Mascot: Jr. Statesmen
     
    Address:
    630 S. Elm Ave.
    Webster Groves, MO 63119

    Phone numbers:
         314-963-6450
         314-918-4624 (fax) 

    Students may not arrive until 8:05 a.m., when the building opens.

    8:25am: First Period Begins

    3:25: Dismissal begins

    3:30 Mondays and Fridays: Office closes

    4:20pm: After-School Activities End -- Tuesdays, Wednesdays, & Thursdays only once they begin

    4:30pm: Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday: Office Closes