• Welcome to Hixson Middle School!

    Please review the course description guide and complete the course selection form for the 20-21 school year. Please return this completed form by August 10, 2020 to Hixson’s main office in person, mailed, or scanned and emailed to: 

    Aimee Vogt

    Assistant Principal

    630 S. Elm Ave

    Webster Groves, MO 63119

    vogt.aimee@wgmail.org

    Attached is a letter regarding the 2020-2021 school year that was emailed to families at the beginning of June. Now that you have enrolled, you should receive further communication from us. 

     

    For updates during the summer and throughout the school year, you can follow us on the following social media sites: 

     

    Facebook – Hixson Middle School

    Instagram - @hixsonmiddleschool

     

    We look forward to meeting you!

     

    Dr. Shenita Mayes, Principal, mayes.shenita@wgmail.org   314-918-4551

    Mr. Mike Hazelton, 7th grade Grade-Level Principal, hazelton.mike@wgmail.org   314-918-4552

    Dr. Aimee Vogt, 8th grade Grade-Level Principal, vogt.aimee@wgmail.org  314-918-4567

     

    Mrs. Linda Peterson, Building Level Counselor, peterson.linda@wgmail.org   314-918-4554 

    Mrs. Sarah Bodi, 7th grade Counselor, bodi.sarah@wgmail.org  314-918-4555 

    Ms. Erica Spraggins, 8th grade Counselor, spraggins.erica@wgmail.org   314-918-4553