• WGHS A Cappella 2018-2019

    Eli Bent
    Olivia Bickford
    Nicolaus Braun
    Noah Braun
    Claire Burns
    Quinn Coffman
    Zach Comegys
    Ethan Doll
    Alison Dunn
    Rachel Fisher
    Ellie Gilstrap
    James Groenier
    Grace Hardison
    Bill Harned
    Juliana Hertel
    Kendra Howard
    Ella Huertas
    Aidan Jurotich
    Max Klement
    Joel Lazarow
    Yensen LeBeau
    Ian Marshall
    Jessie Martin
    Annalise McCann
    Ray McIntyre
    Marlena Milshteyn
    Caleb Miofsky
    Tobey Nelson
    Ellie Paci
    Taliyah Roash
    Peyton St. James
    Isabel Stutte
    Charlie Teeter

    Please come with ideas on how to make this an amazing acayear!!!

    After next week, we rehearse as follows:
    A-Men only Tuesdays 2:45-4:45

    All WGHS A Cappella Wednesdays 5:30ish-7:30ish (exact time TBD)
    A-Ladies only Thursdays 2:45-4:45

    PLEASE come see Mr Dunn or Ms Schwartz to get feedback from your audition. 
    We'd love the chance to share the strengths and areas for improvement.

  • Music graphic