Return to Headlines

Echo staff inducted into Quill and Scroll

3/10/2023 - 

Seven Echo publications staff members and five Echo Yearbook staff members were inducted into Quill and Scroll, the international high school journalism honor society.

New members from the publications staff are Luca Giordano, Joseph Harnad, Hadley Hoskins, Eleanor Kanerva, Samantha Klein, Soledad Lee and Ali Schulz.

New members from the yearbook staff are Clara Bittle, Annabelle Fitzgerald, Tori Gray, Olivia Hager and Bella LeGrand.